Still itching, despite my efforts

24Jun07

The patches on my tummy got better for while. I was slapping on the emollient twice a day, and I really thought I was going to see them disappear.

But over the last two weeks I’ve been stressed out moving house and finishing my job at work – and they’re back with a vengeance.

And I’ve run out of Elave shower gel.

Meh.

One Response to “Still itching, despite my efforts”

  1. 1 Jen

    Just stumbled on your blog. UK seems to have a lot more resources, a lot more discussion about eczema. I find more blogs out of there than the US, when I do a basic google search. Interesting.

    I look forward to any new ideas/products I might find. Here’s an interesting article about kids and eczema, read “Five Tips . . .”

    http://www.associatedcontent.com/kalar


Leave a Reply

