Sampling!

23Feb08

Here at Dry Patches, I’ve been asked to trial some samples of a range of skin-products from a company which sells them, and obviously values word-of-mouth advertising. I’ve said yes – all I have to do is try out the products for a while and then write about them here. I’ll keep you posted!

Spaniel xx



5 Responses to “Sampling!”

  1. Hi there,

    Thanks for adding my blog in your blogroll!

    I just want to invite you to join my eczema blogging group at blogcatalog.com.

    It will be general talks and discussions on eczema and treatment solutions. Hopefully it can be useful for all of us related to eczema.

    If you interested, please join at http://www.blogcatalog.com/groups/join/eczema-club

    Cheers!

  2. Hi. I love the blog and as an eczema sufferer found it very interesting. I would like to exchange links with you???

  3. Martin – thanks for dropping by. I can’t leave a comment on your blog because you haven’t opened it out to WordPress users…. But I’ve added you as a link.

    BTW interesting about your holiday pictures – how amazing that the eczema clears up when you go somewhere warm! Is it the heat or the daylight, do you think?

    Spaniel xx

  4. Hi Spaniel,

    I have a friend that has eczema and I will ask them if they have ever tried these patches.

    Thanks

    Nev

  5. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was super long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger
    but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any
    recommendations for newbie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.


Leave a comment