Itching

04Dec08

I’m still scratching, but I haven’t felt much like talking about it lately.

Meh.

 

How are you all doing?

2 Responses to “Itching”

  1. 1 Ros Battershill

    Hi

    I got rid of my itching and scratching as soon as I started wearing some of the Dermasilk Undergarments. They really helped.

    Ros

  2. The patch on my hand is starting to come back and I’ve got some scabby stuff on my lip but its not eczema thankfully!

    Did you have a good Christmas?


Leave a Reply

